Cytokine production and T cell receptor expression by salivary gland T cells and intraepithelial T lymphocytes for the regulation of the IgA response

Academic Article

Digital Object Identifier (doi)

Author List

  • Mega J; Fujihashi K; Yamamoto M; McGhee JR; Hirasawa M; Kiyono H
  • Start Page

  • 119
  • End Page

  • 131
  • Volume

  • 327